Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hockley & O’Donnell Insurance Agency, LLC.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hockley & O’Donnell Insurance Agency, LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Charles

Charles “Skip” Hockley

Owner, MGM

skip@hnoins.com
717-398-0538

Justin Hockley

Justin Hockley

Operations

justin.hockley@hnoins.com
717-398-0443

Susan Bailey

Susan Bailey

Controller

susan.bailey@hnoins.com
717-398-0591

AnnMarie Rohanna

AnnMarie Rohanna

Customer Service Representative

annmarie.rohanna@hnoins.com
717-398-0408

Cheri Shoemaker

Cheri Shoemaker

Customer Service Representative

cheri.shoemaker@hnoins.com
717-398-0370

Deborah Conrad

Deborah Conrad

Customer Service Representative

deborah.conrad@hnoins.com
717-398-0506

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

Customer Service Representative

kathy.johnson@hnoins.com
717-398-0494

Laurie Stouch

Laurie Stouch

Customer Service Representative

laurie.stouch@hnoins.com
717-398-0509

Lisa Portner

Lisa Portner

Customer Service Representative

lisa.portner@hnoins.com
717-398-0403

Marie Bollinger

Marie Bollinger

Customer Service Representative

marie.bollinger@hnoins.com
717-398-0400

Tracey Black

Tracey Black

Customer Service Representative

tracey.black@hnoins.com
717-398-0371

Carol Graf

Carol Graf

Claims/Bookkeeper Assistant

carol.graf@hnoins.com
717-398-0442

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Hockley & O’Donnell Insurance Agency, LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.